2018/2019 STUDIO CALENDAR

  

CENTER STAGE

2018/2019

STUDIO CALENDAR

Please note we do not take off the same holidays as the schools 


*Pumpkin Festival* 

NO CLASS 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 – 

Sunday, September 16, 2018


*Halloween* 

NO CLASS 

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 


*Thanksgiving Break* 

NO CLASS

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -  

Sunday, November 25, 2018


*Christmas Break* 

NO CLASS 

Friday, December 21, 2018 – 

Friday, January 4, 2019


*Spring Break*  

NO CLASS 

Monday, April 15, 2019 - 

Sunday, April 21, 2019


*Memorial Day*

NO CLASS  

Monday, May 27, 2019


*Last Full Week of Class*

June 10th-15th 2019


*Dress Rehearsal*

Thursday, June 20, 2019


*Recital!*

Friday, June 21, 2019 & 

Saturday, June 22, 2019